Version Released on Maturity
1.4.2 Tuesday, 09 July 2019 Stable View
1.4.1 Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Stable View
1.4.0 Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Stable View
1.3.0 Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Stable View
1.2.0 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Stable View
1.1.4 Monday, 05 March 2018 Stable View
1.1.3 Thursday, 04 January 2018 Stable View
1.1.2 Monday, 18 December 2017 Stable View
1.1.1 Thursday, 14 December 2017 Stable View
1.1.0 Friday, 17 November 2017 Stable View
1.0.2 Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Stable View
1.0.1 Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Stable View
1.0.0 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Stable View
Releases per page:
Firecoders
Are you using our extensions? Please post a review at the Joomla extensions directory!
Post a review