Version Released on Maturity
1.3.1 Wednesday, 04 October 2017 Stable View
1.3.0 Tuesday, 03 October 2017 Stable View
1.2.4 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Stable View
1.2.3 Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Stable View
1.2.2 Sunday, 22 January 2017 Stable View
1.2.1 Monday, 21 November 2016 Stable View
1.2.0 Sunday, 30 October 2016 Stable View
1.0.2 Sunday, 10 July 2016 Stable View
1.1.0 Sunday, 09 October 2016 Stable View
1.0.1 Friday, 08 July 2016 Stable View
1.0.0 Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Stable View
Releases per page: